Board Minutes

The Oregon Poetry Association is a membership organization. We encourage members, and anyone interested in the workings of the organization, to read the minutes of our board meetings.

OPA Board Minutes, November 9, 2021

Minutes of the Oregon Poetry Association (OPA) Board Meeting of November 9, 2021 The meeting was scheduled to begin at 7:00 pm via Zoom. Present: Sue Fagalde Lick (President), Nancy Christopherson (Vice President and Adult Contest Committee Chair), Dan Liberthson (Secretary), Rana Tahir (Treasurer and Webmaster), Dave Mehler (Membership Chair and Publications Liaison), Lorna Rose …

OPA Board Minutes, November 9, 2021 Read More »

Scroll to Top